الضرائب على المعاملات العقارية في أرمينيا 2018-11-30 T05: 50: 40 + 04: 00

تحذير: قيمة غير رقمية مصادفة في /home/customer/www/armenian-lawyer.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fusion-builder/shortcodes/fusion-section-separator.php عبر الانترنت 251

التملك الأجنبي للعقار

يُسمح للأجانب بتملك العقارات في أرمينيا. ليست هناك حاجة للحصول على تصريح إقامة أو إظهار أي روابط بأرمينيا. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون امتلاك العقارات في أرمينيا أساسًا قانونيًا للحصول على تصريح إقامة مؤقتة أو دائمة. يمكن للأجانب الحصول على ممتلكاتهم وحيازتها واستئجارها وبيعها وتوريثها والتصرف فيها بأي طريقة أخرى.

القيد الوحيد ينطبق على ملكية الأجانب للأراضي الزراعية. من أجل امتلاك أرض زراعية في أرمينيا ، يتعين على الأجنبي إنشاء كيان قانوني والحصول على أرض باسم هذا الكيان. الأراضي الزراعية يمكن أن تكون مملوكة من قبل الأجانب الذين لديهم وضع الإقامة الخاص في أرمينيا.

عملية الشراء / البيع

يتم نقل الملكية بتوقيع عقد بيع كتابي مع وصف تفصيلي للعقار وسعر الشراء. عادة يجب مراجعة العقد والمصادقة عليه من قبل كاتب عدل. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن لموظف السجل العقاري (السجل) توثيق العقد. لدى المشتري 30 يومًا لتسجيل حقوق الملكية الخاصة به في السجل العقاري. سيؤدي عدم تسجيل هذه الحقوق في غضون 30 يومًا إلى إبطال المعاملة.

من المعتاد التوقيع على اتفاقية أولية يوافق بموجبها البائع على إخراج العقار من السوق لفترة زمنية متفق عليها مقابل دفعة مقدمة صغيرة. إذا فشل المشتري في التوقيع على العقد الرئيسي ، فسيتم مصادرة الدفعة المقدمة. إذا تخلف البائع عن السداد ، فسيُطلب منه إعادة الدفعة المقدمة ودفع غرامة.

يمكن أن يمثل المشترون والبائعون محامون ، ولا يشترط وجودهم الفعلي في أرمينيا لإكمال الإجراءات الشكلية.

تحتل أرمينيا مرتبة عالية جدًا - 13 - من بين 190 دولة في البنك الدولي "تسجيل الملكية" مؤشر يقيس كفاءة وجودة نظام تسجيل العقارات. على سبيل المقارنة ، تحتل الولايات المتحدة المرتبة 36 ، والمملكة المتحدة - 47 ، وفرنسا - 100.

احصل على تنبيهات مجانية حول صفقات العقارات الساخنة: خصائص الاستثمار وحبس الرهن والمبيعات العاجلة وما إلى ذلك.

إدارة المخاطر القانونية

نظرًا لأن جميع سجلات السندات يتم الاحتفاظ بها في قاعدة بيانات واحدة وبتنسيق محوسب ، فإن البحث عن الملكية والتأمين على الملكية ليست ممارسات شائعة في أرمينيا. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن المصادقة على عقد البيع إلا بعد إصدار شهادة من السجل العقاري تؤكد أن الممتلكات المعنية ليست مرهونة أو قيد الاعتقال أو مرهونة بحقوق طرف ثالث.

تقدم العديد من البنوك خدمات حساب الضمان التي تمكن المشتري من إيداع الأموال لدى البنك وتحويلها إلى البائع فقط بعد إتمام الصفقة وإصدار شهادة ملكية جديدة للمشتري.

إذا كان البائع متزوجًا أو مطلقًا ، فمن المحتمل أن يتطلب بيع العقار موافقة الزوج أو الزوج السابق. حتى إذا لم يتم الحصول على الممتلكات عن طريق الزواج ، فلا يزال يتعين عليك توخي الحذر لأن الزوج قد يدعي أنه / أنها ساهم في تحسين الممتلكات وبالتالي الحقوق المكتسبة فيها. أرمينيا لا تعترف بالزواج بموجب القانون العام. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون الاعتماد فقط على السجلات العامة كافيًا حيث يمكن عقد الزواج في بلد أجنبي.

إذا ورث البائع العقار أو حصل عليه كهدية ، فمن الأفضل التأكد من عدم وجود أفراد آخرين من العائلة من المحتمل أن يعترضوا على الوصية أو الهدية. من الممكن أن يظهر الوريث بعد البيع والمطالبة بحقوق الملكية. لدى الورثة في أرمينيا عمومًا 6 أشهر لتقديم مطالباتهم إلى كاتب العدل ، ولا يُنصح بشراء ممتلكات موروثة منذ أقل من 6 أشهر.

إذا كان هناك أطفال (أي أفراد تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا) متورطين في البيع ، فستحتاج إلى موافقة سلطة الوصاية (رئيس المجتمع المحلي). هذا الأخير مطلوب بموجب القانون لضمان أن يكون البيع في مصلحة الطفل. الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 14 عامًا يمثلهم والديهم ولا يحتاجون إلى التوقيع على المستندات ، بينما يوقع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و 18 عامًا على المستندات بأنفسهم ولكن بإذن من والديهم.

بموجب القانون الأرمني ، قد يصبح الأشخاص ذوو الإعاقة العقلية عاجزين بأمر من المحكمة ، في حين أن مدمني المخدرات أو الكحول أو حتى القمار قد تكون قدرتهم محدودة. الاتفاقات مع هؤلاء الأشخاص يمكن الطعن فيها وإبطالها بسهولة من قبل الأوصياء عليهم أو الأطراف المعنية الأخرى. قد ترغب في التحقق من سجلات المحكمة أو طلب شهادة تؤكد أن البائع غير مسجل لدى المؤسسات العقلية.

إذا كان البائع في وضع مالي صعب وقام ببيع العقار بأقل من القيمة السوقية ، فمن الممكن أن يتم إعلان إفلاسه بعد البيع بفترة وجيزة ويمكن لأمين الإفلاس الطعن في البيع أمام المحكمة خلال فترة 3 سنوات من الزمن. وبالتالي ، إذا اشتريت عقارًا بسعر مخفض ، فتأكد من أن احتمالية الإفلاس منخفضة.

قبل توقيع اتفاقية البيع ، ستصدر الحكومة شهادة ملكية مجانية تؤكد أن العقار ليس مرهونًا أو موقوفًا أو مرهونًا بحقوق طرف ثالث. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال يوصى بمعرفة ما إذا كان البائع متورطًا في أي دعوى قضائية قد تؤثر على العقار.

حتى إذا لم تكن هناك أية أعباء مسجلة ولا توجد نزاعات معلقة ، يجب عليك التحقق بعناية من تاريخ الممتلكات للتأكد من عدم وجود أنشطة مشبوهة في الماضي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون عدد من عمليات النقل خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة علامة على وجود مشاكل محتملة. عادة لا يتجاوز قانون التقادم في أرمينيا 10 سنوات ولكن حتى المعاملات الأقدم تحتاج إلى التدقيق. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاكتساب الممتلكات عن طريق التبرعات أو الميراث أو الخصخصة.

بموجب القانون الأرمني ، يتحمل المالك الجديد التزامات ضريبة الممتلكات. إذا لم يدفع البائع ضرائب على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن ، فمن الممكن أن تتراكم غرامات كبيرة. لذلك ، من الحكمة طلب شهادة تؤكد عدم وجود التزامات ضريبية للممتلكات المعنية.

بموجب القانون ، لا يتحمل المالك الجديد أي فواتير خدمات غير مدفوعة. ومع ذلك ، من الناحية العملية ، قد يكون من الصعب توقيع عقود جديدة باسمك مع شركات المرافق إذا كان المالك القديم مدينًا لها. لتوفير الوقت والأعصاب ، يوصى بأن تطلب بيانات تؤكد السداد الكامل لجميع فواتير الخدمات العامة.

في حين أن العديد من المبيعات لا تتطلب التوثيق ، لا يزال يتعين عليك التفكير في تنفيذ العقد أمام كاتب عدل. كاتب العدل مسؤول شخصيًا عن سوء التصرف ولديه الحوافز للقيام بجميع الفحوصات اللازمة ، مثل التأكد من أن جميع الموافقات سارية المفعول ، وأن التوكيلات سارية المفعول ولم يتم إلغاؤها ، وأن البائع في عقله السليم وما إلى ذلك. حسن النية إذا نشأ أي نزاع في المستقبل.

يجب أن يتم الدفع بالعملة المحلية: الدرهم الأرمني. إذا كنت تدفع نقدًا ، فيمكنك إيداع الأموال في صندوق ودائع آمن في أحد البنوك وإصدار تعليمات للبنك لمنح البائع حق الوصول إليه بعد حصولك على شهادة ملكية (يمكن القيام بذلك بسرعة إذا كنت تدفع مقابل خدمات المسار السريع ). إذا اخترت التحويل المصرفي ، فمن المستحسن أن تفتح حساب ضمان مع البنك وتوجه البنك مرة أخرى إلى الإفراج عن الأموال للبائع عند تسجيل حقوق الملكية الخاصة بك. على عكس الممارسة الشائعة ، لا يوصى بدفع المبلغ بالكامل أثناء توقيع العقد في مكتب كاتب العدل لأن هناك احتمالًا (على الرغم من أنه ليس مرتفعًا) لحدوث خطأ ما بين التوثيق وتسجيل الملكية.

Why real estate in Armenia

تحصيل الضرائب

رسوم الضريبة

لا توجد رسوم دمغة للمعاملات العقارية في أرمينيا.

ضريبة الدخل الشخصية

عادة لا يخضع نقل الملكية العقارية بين الأفراد للضريبة بشرط أن يكون البائع والمشتري أفرادًا وغير مسجلين كرجال أعمال خاصين. وبالتالي ، فإن الضريبة على أرباح رأس المال المحققة من قبل الأفراد من بيع العقارات هي 0%. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان أي من الطرفين كيانًا قانونيًا أو رائد أعمال خاص ، فإن ضريبة استقطاع تبلغ 10% قابلة للتطبيق.

علاوة على ذلك ، تنطبق ضريبة 10% على إعادة بيع ("التقليب") للعقار إذا تم بيعه في غضون عام واحد من اكتسابه. يتم فرض ضريبة على بيع الممتلكات للاستخدام التجاري أو الصناعي أو العام بمعدل 10% أو ، إذا كان المشتري كيانًا قانونيًا أو رائد أعمال خاص ، بمعدل 20%.

يخضع مطورو العقارات الأفراد للضريبة عند 20% من سعر البيع.

ضريبة الدخل على الشركات

يخضع الكيان القانوني الذي يبيع ممتلكات عقارية بربح لضريبة الأرباح. معدل ضريبة الربح الواحد في أرمينيا هو 20%. لذلك ، تخضع الأرباح الرأسمالية من بيع الممتلكات المقدرة للضريبة بشكل عام بمبلغ 20%.

قد تختار الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي لا يتجاوز حجم مبيعاتها السنوي 58.35 مليون AMD (حوالي 120.000 دولار أمريكي) أن تخضع لضريبة المبيعات. معدل ضريبة المبيعات لبيع العقارات هو 10%.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة

ضريبة القيمة المضافة (VAT) تنطبق فقط على الكيانات القانونية وأصحاب المشاريع الخاصة. يتم التعامل مع بيع العقارات كتوريد للسلع ، وبالتالي يخضع لضريبة القيمة المضافة البالغة 20%. تُعفى الكيانات القانونية ورجال الأعمال من القطاع الخاص عادةً من ضريبة القيمة المضافة إذا كان حجم مبيعاتها السنوي لا يتجاوز 58.35 مليون AMD (حوالي 120.000 دولار أمريكي) ويختارون فرض ضريبة المبيعات عليهم.

الضرائب العقارية

ضريبة العقارات مستحقة الدفع من قبل المالك أو العقار على أساس سنوي. تتراوح معدلات الضرائب من 0% إلى 1% من القيمة المساحية التي تكون عادةً أقل بكثير من القيمة السوقية. عندما يتم بيع العقار من قبل فرد ، يتحمل المالك الجديد المسؤولية عن أي ضريبة ممتلكات غير مدفوعة.

الضرائب الأخرى

الضريبة على دخل الإيجار - 10%

ضريبة الهدايا - 0%

ضريبة الميراث - 0%

رسوم كاتب العدل والحكومة

يتفق المشتري والبائع على من سيتحمل تكاليف التسجيل ، والتي تكون عادةً حوالي $200. الرسوم الرسمية ثابتة ولا تعتمد على قيمة العقار. تتوفر أيضًا خدمات المسار السريع مقابل رسوم إضافية.

  الرسوم العادية المسار السريع (نفس اليوم)المسار السريع (يوم العمل التالي)المسار السريع (أيام العمل الثالثة)
رسوم كاتب العدل$21-31
واجب الدولة التوثيق$10
إصدار شهادة ملكية حرة$21$125$41
إصدار شهادة ملكية جديدة$52$313$156$105
واجب تسجيل الدولة$41

التعليمات

هل يمكن الدفع بالعملة الأجنبية؟ 2017-05-16 T09: 00: 27 + 04: 00

يفرض القانون على البائع والمشتري تسديد الدفعات بالدرام الأرمني. من الناحية العملية ، يتم الدفع نقدًا عادةً بالدولار الأمريكي.

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
0 (0 أصوات)
ما هي المستندات التي أحتاجها لشراء عقار في أرمينيا؟ 2017-05-16 T09: 03: 03 + 04: 00

عادة وثيقة هوية صالحة (مثل جواز السفر) ستكون كافية. إذا كنت متزوجًا ، فقد تحتاج أيضًا إلى شهادة زواجك.

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
0 (0 أصوات)
كم من الوقت يستغرق إنهاء البيع؟ 2017-05-16 T08: 51: 28 + 04: 00

من الناحية الفنية ، من الممكن إكمال جميع الإجراءات الرسمية في يوم واحد إذا دفعت رسومًا إضافية لخدمة المسار السريع. عادة ما تستغرق الإجراءات القانونية حوالي أسبوع.

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
0 (0 أصوات)
start today
العقارات

لماذا أخترتنا

يختبر

محامون مرخصون بالكامل

خبرة دولية قوية

محامون محليون ذوو سمعة طيبة

10+ سنوات من الخبرة

مرخص بالكامل

خدمات احترافية عالية الجودة

بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد

أفضل قيمة مقابل المال

التسعير العادل بدون مخاطر

استشارة مجانية

الرسوم على أساس النتائج

100% ضمان استعادة الأموال

أي رسوم خفية

متجاوب

التواصل الفعال

اتصالات سريعة الاستجابة

سياسة الاستجابة على مدار 24 ساعة

دعم العملاء مدى الحياة

طاقم متعدد اللغات

مدفوعات إلكترونية سهلة وآمنة

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
0 (0 أصوات)
>
arArabic

Taxation of Real Estate Transactions in Armenia 2017-09-30T06:54:27+04:00

Foreign Ownership of Real Estate

Foreign nationals are allowed to own real estate in Armenia. There is no need to have a residence permit or otherwise show any links to Armenia. On the other hand, owning property in Armenia can be a legal basis for obtaining a temporary or permanent residence permit. Foreigners can acquire, hold, lease, sell, bequest and otherwise dispose of their property.

The only restriction applies to foreign ownership of agricultural land. In order to own agricultural land in Armenia a foreigner will have to set up a legal entity and acquire land in the name of that entity. Agricultural land can also be owned by foreigners who have special residency status in Armenia.

Buying/Selling Process

The transfer of ownership is done by signing a written contract of sale with detailed description of the property and purchase price. Normally the contract must be reviewed and authenticated by a notary public. In certain cases an employee  of the Cadastre (the Registry) can authenticate the contract. The buyer then has 30 days to register his ownership rights with the Cadastre. The failure to register these rights within 30 days will result in invalidation of the transaction.

It is customary to sign a preliminary agreement by which the seller agrees to take the property off the market for an agreed period of time in return for a small advance payment. If the buyer then fails to sign the main contract the advance payment will be forfeited. If the seller defaults he will be required to return the advance payment and pay a penalty.

Buyers and sellers can be represented by attorneys, their physical presence in Armenia is not required to complete the formalities.

Armenia ranks very high – the 13th – among 190 countries on the World Bank’s “Registering Property” index which measures both the efficiency and the quality of the property registration system. By way of comparison, the U.S. ranks 36th, the U.K. – 47th, , France – 100th.

Get Free Alerts on Hot Property Deals: Investment Properties, Foreclosures, Urgent Sales etc.

Managing Legal Risks

Because all deed records are kept in a single database and in computerized format  title search and title insurance are not common practices in Armenia. However, the sales contract can be authenticated only after a certificate is issued by the Cadastre confirming that the property in question is not mortgaged, under arrest or otherwise encumbered by third party rights.

Several banks offer escrow account services which enable the buyer to deposit the funds with the bank and have them transferred to the seller only after the transaction is completed and a new ownership certificate is issued to the buyer.

If the seller is married or divorced it is likely that the sale of the property will require the spouse’s or the ex-spouse’s consent. Even if the property was not acquired in marriage you still have to be careful because the spouse may claim that he/she contributed to the improvement of the property and thus acquired rights in it. Armenia does not recognize common law marriages. However, relying solely on public records may not be sufficient as the marriage could be contracted in a foreign country.

If the seller inherited the property or received it as a gift it is better to make sure there are no other family members who are likely to contest the will or the gift. It is possible that an heir will appear after the sale and claim rights in the property. In Armenia heirs generally have 6 months to present their claims to the notary public, and it is not advisable to buy property that was inherited less than 6 months ago.

If there are children (i.e. individuals under the age of 18) involved in the sale, it will need the approval of the guardianship authority (head of the local community). The latter is required by law to ensure that the sale is in the best interests of the child. Children under 14 are represented by their parents and do not need to sign documents, while children aged 14 to 18 sign the documents on their own but with the authorization of their parents.

Under Armenian law people with mental disability may be incapacitated by a court order, while those addicted to drugs, alcohol or even gambling may be limited in their capacity. Agreements with such people can be easily contested and invalidated by their guardians or other interested parties. You may want to check the court records or ask for a certificate confirming the seller is not registered with mental institutions.

If the seller is in a difficult financial situation and sells the property below market value, it is possible that he will be declared bankrupt shortly after the sale and the bankruptcy trustee may challenge the sale in court within a 3-year period of time. Thus, if you buy property at a discounted price make sure that the likelihood of bankruptcy is low.

Prior to signing the sale agreement the government will issue a free title certificate confirming that the property is not mortgaged, arrested or otherwise encumbered with third party rights. However, it is still recommended that you find out if the seller is involved in any litigation that may affect the property.

Even if there are no encumbrances registered and no pending disputes you should carefully check the history of the property to make sure there have been no suspicious activities in the past. For example, a number of transfers over a short period of time can be a sign of potential problems. The statute of limitations in Armenia normally does not exceed 10 years but even older transactions need to be scrutinized. Particular attention must be paid to acquisition of property by donations, inheritance or privatization.

Under Armenian law property tax liabilities are assumed by the new owner. If the seller did not pay taxes over a long period of time it is possible that substantial penalties have accumulated. Therefore, it is wise to ask for a certificate confirming there are not tax liabilities for the property in question.

By law the new owner does not assume any unpaid utility bills. However, in practice it may be difficult to sign new contracts in your name with the utility companies if the old owner owes them. To save time and nerves it is recommended that you ask for statements confirming the full payment of all utility bills.

While many sales do not require notarization you should still consider having the contract executed before a notary public. A notary is personally liable for malpractice and has the incentives to do all the necessary checks, such as ensuring all consents are in place, powers of attorney are valid and not revoked, the seller is in sound mind etc. Notarizing the agreement will show your good faith if any dispute arises in the future.

Payments must be made in local currency: the Armenian dram. If you pay in cash you may deposit the money with a safety deposit box in a bank and instruct the bank to give the seller access to it after you get a certificate of ownership (this can be done quickly if you pay for fast-track services). If you opt for bank transfer it is recommended that you open an escrow account with the bank and again instruct the bank to release the money to the seller when your ownership rights are registered. Contrary to the common practice it is not recommended that you pay the full amount while signing the contract at the notary’s office because there is a possibility (although not high) that something may go wrong between the notarization and the registration of title.

Why real estate in Armenia

Taxation

Stamp duty

There is no stamp duty for real estate transactions in Armenia.

Personal income tax

Normally transfer of real property between individuals is not taxable provided that both the buyer and the seller are individuals and are not registered as private entrepreneurs. Thus, tax on capital gains realized by individuals form selling real estate is 0%. However, if either party is a legal entity or a private entrepreneur a withholding tax of 10% is applicable.

Moreover, a 10% tax is applicable to re-selling (“flipping”) of a real estate if it is sold within one year of its acquisition. Sale of property for commercial, industrial or public use is taxed at a rate of 10% or, if the buyer is a legal entity or private entrepreneur, at a rate of 20%.

Individual real estate developers are taxable at 20% of the sales price.

Corporate income tax

A legal entity selling real property at profit is subject to profit tax. The single profit tax rate in Armenia is 20%. Therefore, capital gains from selling appreciated property are generally taxed at 20%.

Small and medium enterprises with annual turnover not exceeding AMD 58.35 million (approx. USD 120,000) may opt to be taxed with turnover tax. The turnover tax rate for selling real property is 10%.

Value Added Tax

Value added tax (VAT) is applicable only to legal entities and private entrepreneurs. Sale of real property is treated as supply of goods and therefore is subject to VAT of 20%.  Legal entities and private entrepreneurs are normally exempted from VAT if their annual turnover does not exceed AMD 58.35 million (approx. USD 120,000) and they opt to be taxed with turnover tax.

Real Estate Tax

The real estate tax is payable by the owner or the real property on an annual basis. Tax rates are in the range of 0% to 1% of the cadastral value which is normally significantly lower than the market value. Where the real property is sold by an individual the new owner assumes liability for any unpaid property tax.

Other Taxes

Tax on rental income – 10%

Gifts tax – 0%

Inheritance tax – 0%

Notary & Government Fees

The buyer and the seller shall agree on who will bear the costs of registration, which typically is around $200. Official fees are fixed and do not depend on the value of the property. Fast-track services are also available for additional fees.

  Regular fee Fast-track (same day)Fast-track (next business day)Fast-track (third business days)
Notary fee$21-31
Notarization state duty$10
Issuance of certificate of free title$21$125$41
Issuance of new ownership certificate$52$313$156$105
Registration state duty$41

FAQ

Is it possible to pay in foreign currency? 2017-05-16T09:00:27+04:00

The law requires the seller and the buyer to make payments in  Armenian drams. In practice, payments in cash are normally made in U.S. dollars.

What documents do I need to buy property in Armenia? 2017-05-16T09:03:03+04:00

Normally a valid ID document (e.g. passport) will be sufficient. If you are married you may also need your marriage certificate.

How long does it take to finalize a sale? 2017-05-16T08:51:28+04:00

Technically it is possible to complete all formalities in one day if you pay additional fees for fast-track service. Usually the legal formalities take about a week.

start today
Real Estate

Why Choose Us

Experienced

Fully Licensed Attorneys

Strong International Experience

Reputable Local Lawyers

10+ Years of Experience

Fully Licensed

High Quality Professional Services

Affordable

Best Value for Money

Fair Pricing with No Risks

Free Consultation

Fees Based on Results

100% Money-Back Guarantee

No Hidden Charges

Responsive

Effective Communication

Quick-Response Communication

24-Hour Response Policy

Lifetime Client Support

Multilingual Staff

Easy & Secure Online Payments