by nerses 

Free Movement of Armenian Workers in Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan


Starting from January 1, 2015 Armenia will join the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU), which provides for a common market and free movement of workers among the member states (Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Russia). It is worth noting that these privileges do not apply to foreigners who hold a residence permit in Armenia. Such residents shall apply for and obtain Armenian citizenship to be able to freely move and work in other EEU countries.

About the author 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Subscribe to get the latest updates