زيادة الحد الأدنى للأجور في أرمينيا

minimum wage in Armenia

والتأكيد على عدم استفادة أعضاء مجلس النواب بأنفسهم من التعديل الذي تم إقراره ، صوّت البرلمان الأرمني لصالح زيادة الحد الأدنى للأجور في أرمينيا بمقدار 23%.

زيادة الحد الأدنى للأجور من 55000 AMD شهريًا (تقريبًا بالدولار الأمريكي 115) إلى 68000 AMD شهريًا (حوالي 142 دولارًا أمريكيًا) في القراءة الأولى في 2 أكتوبر 2019. كما أعلن عضو البرلمان فارازدات كارابتيان ، سيكلف مشروع القانون الميزانية الحكومية حوالي 2 مليار AMD (حوالي 4.2 دولار أمريكي) مليون) لكنها ستربح حوالي 57000 أرمني في القطاع العام و 130.000 أرمني يعملون في مؤسسات خاصة.

في النسخة السابقة من التعديل ، ستؤثر زيادة الحد الأدنى للأجور أيضًا على رواتب مسؤولي الدولة ، والتي ستشمل أيضًا رواتب أعضاء البرلمان. ومع ذلك ، أصدر النواب قانونًا كان من المفترض أن ينظم رواتبهم ، حتى لا يستفيدوا من ارتفاع الحد الأدنى للأجور.

وأشار أحد أعضاء حزب My Step الذي كتب مشروع القانون ، "لا نريد زيادة رواتبنا أو رواتب كبار المسؤولين الحكوميين الآخرين. نريد الأشخاص الذين يتقاضون أقل من الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الكفاف هم المستفيدون".

هذه ليست الخطوات الأولى لجعل الأرمن ذوي الدخل المنخفض يستفيدون منها. كانت الزيادة في المعاشات بمقدار 10% مبادرة أخرى أعلنها نيكول باشينيان ، رئيس الوزراء. من ناحية أخرى، فاتورة ضريبة دخل ثابتة تم تفضيله من قبل الأرمن ذوي الدخل المرتفع.

في غضون ذلك ، كان الجدل حول الحد الأدنى للأجور مستمراً ، قام عضو البرلمان من حزب أرمينيا المزدهر المعارض ، سيرجي باجراتيان ، بتقييم ما إذا كان الحد الأدنى للأجور لن يجعل بعض أرباب العمل يزيلون موظفيهم من السجلات. وضع Karapetyan حدًا لهذه الأفكار من خلال تقديم حجة حول فوائد الضريبة الثابتة الجديدة (أرمينيا تصوت على رفع الحد الأدنى للأجور ، Eurasianet (8 أكتوبر 2019) (باللغة الإنجليزية)).

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا موقع الكتروني.

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
5 (1 تصويت)
2019-11-21 T16: 55: 47 + 04: 00 14 نوفمبر 2019|
>
arArabic

Minimum Wage in Armenia to be Increased

minimum wage in Armenia

Assuring that the members of the parliament would not benefit from the passed amendment themselves, Armenia's Parliament voted for the increase of the minimum wage in Armenia by 23%.

The increase of the minimum wage from AMD 55,000 per month (approximately USD 115) to AMD 68,000 per month (around USD 142) was voted for on the first reading on October 2, 2019. As announced by a member of parliament, Varazdat Karapetyan, the bill will cost the government budget about AMD 2 billion (about USD 4.2 million) but will profit about 57,000 Armenians in the public sector and 130,000 Armenians working in private enterprises.

In the earlier version of the amendment, the rise in the minimum wage would also affect the salaries of the state officials, which would also include the salaries of members of parliament. However, the MPs passed a law which was to regulate their salaries, so they would not profit from the rise of the minimum wage.

A member of My Step party who wrote the bill noted, "We do not want to raise our salaries or that of other senior government officials. We want people who get below the minimum subsistence amount to be the ones who benefit."

These are not the first steps to make lower-income Armenians benefit. The increase in pensions by 10% was another initiative announced by Nikol Pashinyan, the Prime Minister. On the other hand, a flat income tax bill has been preferred by higher-income Armenians.

Meantime the debate on minimum wage was going on, a member of parliament from the opposition Prosperous Armenia party, Sergey Bagratyan, evaluated whether the minimum wage would not make some employers get their employees off the records. Karapetyan put an end to these thoughts by providing an argument of the benefits of a new flat tax (Armenia votes to increase minimum wage, eurasianet (October 8, 2019) (in English)).

For more information, please visit our website.‚Äč

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
2019-11-21T16:55:47+04:00 November 14th, 2019|
>