تطوير العلاقات التجارية بين أرمينيا والهند

Armenia-India Relations

سيكون عام 2019 مميزًا بسبب تطوير العلاقات التجارية بين أرمينيا والهند.

من ناحية أخرى ، أرمين سركيسيان، رئيس أرمينيا ، يناقش علاقات أرمينيا مع قطاع الأعمال الهندي خلال الاجتماع مع رئيس منظمة التجارة الاقتصادية الهندية ، آصف إقبال ، والوفد المرافق له الذي ضم رجال الأعمال والمديرين التنفيذيين من أفضل جامعة للابتكار في الهند.

كان الرئيس سركيسيان مع التعاون بين البلدين. وكذلك كان إقبال ، الذي شارك في قمة العقول الأرمنية ، والذي اتخذ قراره في السعي للتعاون مع أرمينيا.

الضيوف متحمسون بشكل خاص لمتابعة الشراكات في قطاع الزراعة. يرغبون في بدء برامج تبادل الطلاب في هذا المجال. كما ذكروا ، يرغبون أيضًا في النظر في فرص الشراكة مع مقاطعة تافوش.

أعرب الرئيس سركيسيان استعداده لبدء برامج مفيدة للطرفين من شأنها أن تعود بالنفع على العلاقات التجارية بين أرمينيا والهند وتطوير التعاون في المجالات المعنية.

من ناحية أخرى ، لتعميق العلاقات التجارية بين البلدين ، ستعقد سفارة الهند في أرمينيا والمجلس الهندي لترويج الصادرات الدوائية (مجلس ترويج تصدير الأدوية PHARMEXCIL) ، بالشراكة مع وزارة التجارة والصناعة الهندية ، منتدى الهند - أرمينيا للأعمال الدوائية - معرض في يريفان. سيعقد المنتدى في الفترة من 10 إلى 13 نوفمبر 2019. سيكون ممثل صناعة الأدوية في الهند السيد أبهاي سينها ، المدير الأول لشركة PHARMEXCIL.

سوف يسلط المنتدى الضوء على إمكانيات بناء علاقات تجارية مع قطاع الأدوية في الهند والإنجازات بالإضافة إلى التحسينات التنظيمية لهذه الصناعة في الهند. كما سيتم عرض اجتماعات B2B بين 23 شركة هندية رائدة والشركات الأرمينية.

كانت الزيارة الأولى لوفد PHARMEXCIL إلى أرمينيا في مارس 2011. وقد سمحت زيارتهم بالعديد من العقود الموقعة بين شركات تصنيع الأدوية الهندية وشركات استيراد وتصنيع الأدوية الأرمينية. أدت هذه الظروف إلى تطور ملحوظ في حجم استيراد شركات الأدوية الهندية الرائدة إلى أرمينيا.


توفر الهند أكبر كمية من الأدوية الجنيسة على مستوى العالم ، حيث تمتلك حصة سوقية 20% في الإمدادات العالمية من حيث الحجم. تستضيف البلاد 3000 شركة أدوية ، بما في ذلك شبكة قوية تضم أكثر من 10500 مصنع تصنيع. تبلغ تكلفة الإنتاج في الهند حوالي ثلث مثيلتها في الولايات المتحدة ونصفها تقريبًا في أوروبا.

تعتبر الهند أصل 60.000 علامة تجارية عامة عبر 60 قسمًا علاجيًا ، وتقوم بتصنيع أكثر من 500 من المكونات الصيدلانية النشطة المختلفة (APIs). تتمثل القوة الأساسية للهند في تصدير الأدوية الجنيسة ، والتي بلغت قيمتها الدولار الأمريكي  17.27 مليار في 2017-2018. من المتوقع أن يصل سوق الأدوية الهندي إلى 55 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2020.


لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا موقع الكتروني.

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
0 (0 أصوات)
2019-11-21 T16: 55: 57 + 04: 00 14 نوفمبر 2019|
>
arArabic

Developing Armenia-India Business Ties

Armenia-India Relations

2019 is going to be distinctive due to developing business relations between Armenia and India.

On the one hand, Armen Sarkissian, President of Armenia, discusses Armenia's ties with the Indian business sector during the meeting with Indian Economic Trade Organization President, Asif Iqbal, and his delegation which included businessmen and executives of the B.E.S.T. Innovation University of India.

President Sarkissian was for cooperation between the two countries. So was Iqbal, who participated in the Armenian Summit of Minds, and that made up his mind to seek collaboration with Armenia.

The guests are especially excited to pursue partnerships in the agriculture sector. They would like to initiate student exchange programs in that area. As they mentioned, they would also want to consider partnership opportunities with the Tavush Province.

President Sarkissian expressed his readiness to initiate mutually beneficial programs that would profit Armenia-India business relations and develop cooperation in the fields concerned.

On the other hand, to further deepen the business relations between the two countries, the Embassy of India in Armenia and Indian Pharmaceutical Export Promotion Council (PHARMEXCIL-Pharmaceuticals Export Promotion Council), in partnership with the Indian Ministry of Commerce and Industry, will hold India-Armenia Pharmaceutical Business Forum-Exhibition in Yerevan. The forum will take place from November 10-13, 2019. The representative of India's Pharmaceutical industry will be Mr. Abhay Sinha, Senior Director of PHARMEXCIL.

The forum will highlight possibilities to build business ties with India's pharmaceutical sector, achievements as well as regulatory improvements of this industry in India. B2B meetings between 23 leading Indian companies and Armenian companies will be featured as well.

The first visit of PHARMEXCIL delegation to Armenia was in March 2011. Their visit let to several contracts signed between the Indian pharmaceutical manufacturers and the Armenian pharmacy importing and manufacturing companies. These circumstances resulted in a notable development in the volume of import of Indian leading pharmaceutical companies to Armenia.


India provides the most substantial amount of generic medicines globally, owning a 20% market share in global supplies by volume. The country hosts 3,000 pharma companies, including a strong network of over 10,500 manufacturing plants. The cost of production in India is about one-third of that in the U.S. and almost half of that in Europe.

India is considered to be the root of 60,000 generic brands across 60 therapeutic divisions, and it manufactures more than 500 different Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs).  India's core strength is the export of generic drugs, which amounted to USD  17.27 billion in 2017-2018. It is anticipated from the Indian Pharmaceuticals market to reach USD 55 billion by 2020.


For more information, please visit our website.

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
2019-11-21T16:55:57+04:00 November 14th, 2019|
>