ГЕОСТАТ: 164 лари - новый прожиточный минимум

По данным Национального статистического управления Грузии, прожиточный минимум для средний сотрудник в Грузии вырос до 185 лари в апреле 2019 года. В марте аналогичный показатель, по данным того же источника, составлял 181,2 лари.

В апреле прожиточный минимум для среднего потребителя составил 163,9 лари. Согласно методологии, используемой Геостатом, эта сумма денег должна быть потрачена на налоги, одежду, транспорт и питание в течение 30 дней среднестатистическим потребителем.

Геостат также опубликовал данные о прожиточном минимуме для разных категорий семей: 

  • Семья из 2-х человек - 262 лари
  • Семья из 3 человек - 295 лари 
  • Семья из 4 человек - 327 лари

По данным Геостата, прожиточный минимум для семьи из 5 человек составляет 368,7 лари, а для семьи из 6 и более человек - 435,9 лари (164 УСТАНОВЛЕН ГЕОСТАТОМ В КАЧЕСТВЕ НОВОГО МИНИМАЛЬНОГО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ СУБСИСТЕМЫ, bm.ge (17 мая 2019 г.) (на английском языке)).

Отправка
Обзор пользователей
0 (0 голосов)
2019-11-06T04: 47: 39 + 04: 00 25 июля 2019 г.|
>
ru_RURussian

GEOSTAT: 164 GEL – New Subsistence Minimum

subsistence minimum

According to National Statistics Office of Georgia, Subsistence Minimum for an average employee in Georgia has increased to 185 GEL in April 2019. The same indicator, according to the same source, was 181,2 GEL in March.

The Subsistence Minimum for an average consumer amounted 163,9 GEL in April. According to the methodology used by Geostat, this amount of money should be spent on taxes, clothing, transportation and food for 30 days by an average consumer.

Geostat also published the data about the living wage for different family categories: 

  • Family that consists of 2 people - 262 GEL
  • Family that consists of 3 people - 295 GEL 
  • Family that consists of 4 people - 327 GEL

According to Geostat the living wage for the family that consists of 5 people is 368,7 GEL, whereas for those with 6 or more family members - 435.9 GEL (​164 SET AS NEW SUBSISTENCE MINIMUM BY GEOSTAT, bm.ge (17, May, 2019) (in English)).

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
2019-06-25T12:06:49+04:00 June 25th, 2019|
>