Свяжитесь с нами:
[email protected] | +374.99.00.11.67 | Скайп | ватсап | Вайбер 

Виза в Армению

Сборы и процессы 2022

Виза в Армению
Сборы и процессы 2022

Обзор страны

Площадь: 29 700 Кв. Км.

Численность населения:   2,962,000

Капитал: ЕРЕВАН (1 075 000)

Религия: христианство

ЯЗЫК: АРМЯНСКИЙ

УРОВЕНЬ ГРАМОТНОСТИ: 99,6%

ЗНАНИЕ РУССКОГО ЯЗЫКА: 60%

климат: летний 35С; зима 0c

Валюта: драм ($1 = 410 драм)

Среднемесячная заработная плата: $414

рост ВВП (2021 г.): 6,1%

ВВП на душу населения: $4 267

рейтинг WP Doing Business: 47

УРОВЕНЬ безработицы: 17%

уровень инфляции (2021 г.): 6,9%

Безвизовый въезд

Гражданам почти всех европейских стран, а также некоторых стран Азии и Америки (см. Полный список ниже) не требуется виза для въезда в Армению. Обычно они могут находиться в Армении без визы до 180 дней в году. Для обладателей вида на жительство возможно более длительное пребывание (см. эта страница для получения дополнительной информации о виде на жительство).


На практике правило 180 дней в настоящее время не распространяется на возвращающихся посетителей (например, тех, кто пересекает границу с Грузией или Ираном и возвращается обратно); только непрерывное пребывание более 180 дней наказывается штраф до 1ТП2Т209, выплачивается при выезде из страны. 

Страны, граждане которых могут въезжать в Армению без визы (нажмите, чтобы развернуть)

Владельцам проездных документов беженца, выданных вышеуказанными странами, необходимо будет получить визу (по прибытии, онлайн или через посольство).

Виза по прибытии

Армения вновь ввела визы по прибытии 5 июля 2022 года. Граждане определенных стран, а также обладатели визы или вида на жительство определенных стран имеют право на получение визы по прибытии. Визы по прибытии выдаются также этническим армянам и членам семьи (родитель, ребенок, супруг, брат, сестра) граждан Армении, независимо от их гражданства. 

Граждане следующих стран

Обладатели действительных виз или карт временного или постоянного проживания, выданных следующими странами (за исключением граждан стран, которым требуется виза-наклейка, выданная посольством)

  1. Антигуа и Барбуда
  2.  Багамы
  3.  Барбадос
  4.  Босния и Герцеговина
  5. Канада
  6. Чили
  7.  Доминика
  8.  Доминиканская Республика
  9. Израиль
  10. Иордания
  11.  Ливан
  12. Мексика
  13. Северная Корея
  14. Северная Македония
  15. Оман
  16. Панама
  17. Перу
  18. Святой Винсент и Гренадины
  19. Южная Африка
  20. Таиланд
  21. Турция
  1. Все страны ЕС и Шенгенского соглашения
  2. Все страны Персидского залива (Бахрейн, Кувейт, Оман, Катар, Саудовская Аравия, ОАЭ)
  3. Австралия
  4. Канада
  5. Япония
  6. Новая Зеландия
  7. Россия
  8. Южная Корея
  9. Объединенное Королевство
  10. США

Электронная виза (онлайн)

Электронную визу можно получить, подав онлайн-заявку по адресу https://evisa.mfa.am/. Для обладателей вида на жительство возможно более длительное пребывание (см. эта страница для получения дополнительной информации о виде на жительство). Виза имеет максимальный срок действия 120 дней (с возможностью продления еще на 60 дней).

Страны, граждане которых могут получить электронную визу (нажмите, чтобы развернуть)

Наклейка Visa (выдана посольством)

Граждане некоторых африканских и азиатских стран (см. полный список ниже) обычно не могут получить онлайн-визу (электронную визу). Они должны получить визу до приезда в Армению в любом посольство за границу. Обычно приглашение из Армении требуется для получения визы. Однако для этнических армян и членов их семей не требуется приглашение.։ 

Страны, граждане которых могут получить стикер-визу в посольстве (нажмите, чтобы развернуть)

Наши услуги

  • Виза (E-Visa) 
  • Приглашение
  • Продление визы
  • Разрешение на работу
  • Временное проживание
  • Постоянное место жительства
  • Специальная резиденция
  • Паспорт (гражданство)
  • Банковский счет
  • ИНН
  • Номер социального страхования
  • Свидетельство о налоговом резидентстве
  • Регистрация адреса
  • Регистрация компании
  • Юридический адрес
  • Покупка недвижимости
  • Заверенный перевод
  • Доверенность
Новая компания
Вид на жительство
Паспорт

Почему армения

Статус быстрого проживания

Путь к гражданству

Члены семьи

Низкая стоимость жизни

Низкие налоги

Инвестиционные возможности

Безопасно

Без коррупции

Удобство для бизнеса

Свободная, демократическая страна

Богатая история и традиции

Красивая природа

Информация для конкретной страны

Египет

Страны GCC

Иран

Ирак

Иордания

Ливан

Сирия

Пакистан

Филиппины

Приглашение

Если вы не имеете права на безвизовый режим или электронную визу (виза по прибытии), вам потребуется письмо-приглашение от физического или юридического лица в Армении. Есть исключения для граждан Сирии, которые могут получить армянские визы без приглашения, на усмотрение сотрудника консульства.


Более того, для этнических армян не требуются письма-приглашения (т.е. те, у кого армянские предки). Если вы армянин по происхождению, вы можете получить визу, предъявив доказательства своего армянского происхождения, например, паспорт, свидетельство о рождении или заверенное свидетельство о крещении, подтверждающее ваше или ваших родителей армянское происхождение. Ближайшие родственники граждан Армении или этнических армян (супруг, родитель, сын, дочь, сестра, брат) также освобождаются от требований по приглашению.


Консульское должностное лицо может по своему усмотрению не требовать приглашения от иностранца, имеющего статус постоянного жителя США, Австралии, Канады, Японии, Великобритании, Новой Зеландии, Швейцарии или страны Шенгенского соглашения (за исключением Испании, Португалии и Греция).


Письма-приглашения, отправленные физическими лицами, необходимо подавать в Визовый отдел полиции, а письма-приглашения юридических лиц - в Министерство иностранных дел. Утверждение возможно только после проверки безопасности, которая может занять 2-3 недели или даже дольше.

Визовые классы

Есть несколько классов гостевых виз: туризм и посещение семьи и друзей (V-1); воссоединение семей (V-2); лечение (V-3); этюды (V-4); посещение культурных, спортивных, научных или других мероприятий (V-5); участие в гуманитарных, благотворительных, технических программах и подобных программах (V-6); бизнес, инвестиции или работа (V-7); члены экипажа (V-8). Процедура получения гостевой визы, как правило, одинакова независимо от конкретной цели визита.


Посольства Армении не выдают долгосрочные визы. Если вам необходимо остаться в Армении на более длительный срок, вам необходимо будет получить вид на жительство (временное постоянное или специальный). Вид на жительство выдается только в Армении, его нельзя получить в посольствах за рубежом.

Визовые сборы и продление

Visa Class

Срок действия

Государственные пошлины

Расширение

Комиссия за продление

Посетитель

21 день, холост

$6 (3000 драмов РА)

Максимум. 60 дней

$1 (500 драмов РА) в день

120 дней, холост

$31 (15,000 драмов РА)

60 дней, несколько

$42 (20,000 драмов РА)

120 дней, кратно

$83 (40,000 драмов РА)

Транзит

3 дня, одиночный

$21 (10,000 драмов РА)

Максимум. 4 дня

3 дня, многократно

$37 (18,000 драмов РА)

Необходимые документы

Чтобы получить визу в посольстве Армении (если вы не имеете права на безвизовый режим или визу по прибытии), вам, как правило, потребуется предоставить действующий паспорт, анкету на получение визы и цветную фотографию паспортного размера. Вам также придется оплатить соответствующий визовый сбор. Визы выдаются по усмотрению сотрудника консульства, и могут быть запрошены дополнительные документы, чтобы определить, есть ли у вас законная цель и достаточные финансовые средства для посещения Армении (например, пригласительное письмо, бронирование гостиницы, налоговые декларации, выписки с банковского счета и т. д.).

Visa Overstay

По законам Армении просрочка визы является административным правонарушением, которое в настоящее время карается денежным штрафом в размере от $105 до 209 долларов США (от 50,000 до 100,000 драмов РА).

Штрафы (штрафы) за просрочку визы в Армении (Нажмите, чтобы развернуть)


Часто задаваемые вопросы

Сколько времени нужно, чтобы получить визу?

В моей стране нет посольства Армении. Что я могу сделать?

Как мне получить пригласительное письмо из Армении?

Что произойдет, если я просрочу свою визу?

Нужно ли мне разрешение на работу для работы в Армении?

Срок действия моего паспорта скоро истечет. Будут ли у меня проблемы с въездом в Армению?

Сколько денег мне разрешено везти в Армению?

Должен ли я предъявить доказательства вакцинации?

Как я могу получить вид на жительство (РВП или ПР)?

Как я могу получить армянский паспорт?

Мы будем рады услышать ваше мнение. Если вы считаете, что мы предоставили ценную информацию и поддержку, или хотите оставить отзыв, сделайте это ниже. Если у вас есть вопросы, позвоните нам сегодня по телефону +374.99.00.11.67.

Спасибо, что помогаете нам стать лучше.

Отправка
Рейтинг пользователей 3.65 (23 голос)
Вы нашли всю информацию, которую искали? Чего не хватает?
Что вам больше всего понравилось на этой странице? Вы бы порекомендовали нас другу?

Нерсес Исаджанян

Поверенный

LL.M. Джорджтаунский университет

Нью-Йорк Бар | Адвокатская палата Армении

Мы команда лицензированных иммиграционных юристов, базирующихся в Армении. Наше основное обязательство — предоставлять клиентам качественные услуги по привлекательным ценам, которые помогают управлять рисками, преодолевать нормативные проблемы и достигать их личных и деловых целей. Мы объединяем местный опыт с международным опытом, чтобы предоставлять качественные юридические консультации быстро, эффективно и действенно. 


Для получения дополнительной информации о визах в Армению заполните бесплатная онлайн-форма запроса или напишите нам по адресу [email protected]

почему нужно выбрать нас

   10+ лет опыта

Политика 24-часового ответа

Лицензированные поверенные

Свободное владение английским языком

Безопасные онлайн-платежи

Никаких скрытых платежей


                                                       Позвоните нам по телефону: +374.99.00.11.67  

Copyright 2022 - ООО "Варданян и партнеры"

>
ru_RURussian

mobile

Contact us:
[email protected] | +374.99.00.11.67 | Skype | WhatsApp | Viber | IMO

Armenia Visa

Fees & Processes 2019

Armenia Visa
Fees & Processes 2019

long-arrow-right

Country Overview

Area: 29,700 SQ.KM.

Population:   2,962,000

Capital: YEREVAN (1,075,000)

Religion: Christianity

lANGUAGE: ARMENIAN

LITERACY RATE: 99.6%

KNOWLEDGE OF ENGLISH: 40%

climate: summer 35c; winter 0c

Currency: Dram ($1 = 475 AMD)

average Monthly salary: $378

gdp growth (2018): 5.2%

gdp per capita: $4,212

wp doing business rank (2019): 41

unemployment RATE: 16.9%

inflation rate (2018): 2.5%

Visa-Free Travel

Nationals of almost all European countries as well as certain Asian and American countries (see the full list below) do not need a visa to enter Armenia. Normally they can stay in Armenia visa-free for up to 180 days in a year. A longer stay is possible for holders of residence permits (check this page for more information on residence permits).


In practice, the 180-day rule is currently not enforced on returning visitors (e.g. those who cross the border with Georgia/Iran and come back); only uninterrupted stays of over 180 days are punishable by a fine of up to $209, payable upon exiting the country.

Countries the Citizens of Which Can Travel to Armenia Visa-Free (Click to Expand)

E-Visa (Online) / Visa on Arrival

Nationals of most other countries (see the full list below) can get a visa upon their arrival to Armenia at the airport or at the border with Georgia or Iran. The visa has a maximum validity of 120 days (extendable by another 60 days). It is also possible to get an e-visa by applying online at https://evisa.mfa.am/. A longer stay is possible for holders of residence permits (check this page for more information on residence permits).

Countries the Citizens of Which Can Get an E-Visa or Visa on Arrival (Click to Expand)

Sticker Visa (Embassy-Issued)

Nationals of certain African and Asian countries (see the full list below) generally do not qualify for visa on arrival and cannot get an online visa (e-visa). They must obtain a visa before coming to Armenia at any embassy abroad. Normally an invitation letter from Armenia is required to get a visa. However, the invitation letter requirement is waived for ethnic Armenians and their family members. 

Countries the Citizens of Which Can Get a Sticker Visa at Embassy (Click to Expand)

Our Services

  • Visa (E-Visa) 
  • Invitation Letter
  • Visa Extension
  • Work Permit
  • Temporary Residence
  • Permanent Residence
  • Special Residence
  • Passport (Citizenship)
  • Bank Account
  • Tax ID Number
  • Social Security Number
  • Tax Residency Certificate
  • Address Registration
  • Company Registration
  • Legal Address
  • Real Estate Purchase
  • Certified Translation
  • Power of Attorney

Free Online Advice - Ask a Lawyer

Armenia Visa Form 2018.03.31

Why Armenia

Fast Residence Status

Path to Citizenship

Family Covered

Low Cost of Living

Low Taxes

Investment Opportunities

Safe

Corruption-Free

Business-Friendly

Free, Democratic Country

Rich History & Traditions

Beautiful Nature

Country-Specific Information

Egypt

GCC Countries

Iran

Iraq

Jordan

Lebanon

Syria

Pakistan

Philippines

E-Visa and Visa on Arrival for Indian Nationals

On Nov. 22, 2017, Armenia became the easiest country for Indian nationals to visit in Europe. As they can get visa on arrival or a visa online (e-visa) before their arrival to Armenia. Alternatively, they can simply buy tickets, come to Armenia and get a visa on arrival at the airport or other crossing points at the borders with Georgia or Iran.


The decision to liberalize visa regime with India was taken by the Armenian government on November 16, 2017,  following President Sargsyan’s visit to India earlier in November. The official decision is available at the official legislative website. Now all Indian nationals, irrespective of their residence,qualify for e-visas or visas on arrival. Armenia issues visas valid for 21 or 120 days, extendable by another 60 days. For longer stays residence permits are issued.


With these changes Armenia has become the most attractive country in Europe for Indians, at least from the immigration point of view. Earlier in 2017 Serbia exempted Indians from visa requirements. But the maximum stay there is limited to 30 days in a year. Visitors also must show proof of sufficient financial means (50 euros per day). Ukraine also recently allowed Indians to get visas on arrival, however visas are issued for up to 15 days and the paperwork involved (insurance, invitation, proof of financial means) is still considerable.

Country

E-Visa

Visa on Arrival

Visa-Free

Max. Stay (Days)

Fee

Link

Armenia

Yes

Yes

No

120+60

$31

Azerbaijan

Yes

Yes

No

30

$20

Georgia

Yes

No

No

30

$20

Moldova

Yes

No

No

90

$67

Serbia

No

No

Yes

30

n/a

n/a

Invitation Letter

If you do not qualify for visa-free travel or visa on arrival/e-visa you will need an invitation letter from an individual or a legal entity in Armenia. There are exceptions for citizens of Iraq who may apply for a visa at the Armenian embassy without an invitation letter and citizens of Egypt and Syria who may also get Armenian visas without invitation, at the discretion of the consular officer.


Moreover, invitation letters are not required for ethnic Armenians (i.e. those who have Armenian ancestors). If you are Armenian by descent you can obtain a visa by showing evidence of your Armenian origin, e.g. a passport, birth certificate or certified baptism certificate attesting to your or your parents’ Armenian descent. Immediate relatives of Armenian citizens or ethnic Armenians (spouse, parent, son, daughter, sister, brother, grand-parents, grand-children) are also exempt from invitation letter requirements.


The consular officer may, at his discretion, not require an invitation letter from a foreigner who has a permanent resident status in the U.S., Australia, Canada, Japan, UK, New Zealand, Switzerland or a Schengen country (except for Spain, Portugal and Greece).


Invitation letters issued by individuals must be filed with the Visa Department of the Police, and those issued by legal entities must be filed with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. The approval is possible only after a security check which may take 2-3 weeks or even longer.

Visa Classes

There are several classes of visitor visas: tourism and visits to family and friends (V-1); family reunification (V-2); medical treatment (V-3); studies (V-4); attendance to cultural, athletic, scientific or other events (V-5); participation in humanitarian, charitable, technical assistance and similar programs (V-6); business, investment or work (V-7); crew members (V-8). The procedure for obtaining a visitor visa is generally the same irrespective of the specific purpose of the visit.


Armenian embassies do not issue long-term visas. If you need to stay in Armenia for longer periods you will need to obtain a residence permit (temporary, permanent or special). The residence permits are issued only in Armenia, they cannot be obtained at the embassies abroad.

Visa Fees & Extension

Visa Class

Validity Term

Government Fees

Extension

Extension Fee

Visitor

21 days, single

$6 (AMD 3,000)

Max. 60 days

$1 (AMD 500) per day

120 days, single

$31 (AMD 15,000)

60 days, multiple

$42 (AMD 20,000)

120 days, multiple

$83 (AMD 40,000)

Transit

3 days, single

$21 (AMD 10,000)

Max. 4 days

3 days, multiple

$37 (AMD 18,000)

Documents Required

In order to get a visa at an Armenian embassy (if you do not qualify for visa-free travel or visa on arrival) you will be generally required to submit a valid passport, a visa application form and a passport-sized colored photograph. You will also have to pay the corresponding visa fee. Visas are issued at the discretion of the consular officer and additional documents may be requested to determine if you have a legitimate purpose and sufficient financial means to visit Armenia (e.g. invitation letter, hotel booking, tax returns, bank account statements etc.). 

Visa Overstay

Under Armenian law visa overstay is an administrative offense currently punishable by a monetary fine of US $105 to 209 (AMD 50,000 to 100,000).

Penalties (Fines) for Visa Overstay in Armenia (Click to Expand)

Embassies

Currently Armenia has 22 embassies in Europe, 1 embassy in Africa, 13 embassies in Asia and 5 embassies in the Americas. 


Frequently Asked Questions

How long does it take to get a visa?

There is no Armenian embassy in my country. What can I do?

How can I get an invitation letter from Armenia?

What happens if I overstay my visa?

Do I need a work permit to work in Armenia?

My passport expires soon. Will I have problems entering Armenia?

How much cash am I allowed to bring to Armenia?

Do I have to show proof of vaccinations?

How can I get a residence permit (TRP or PR)?

How can I get an Armenian passport?

Investment Opportunities

Vacation Property Investment

Units are now for sale in an apart hotel ideally located in the ski resort town of Tsaghkadzor (valley of flowers in Armenian), the most desirable tourist destination in Armenia, only 50km north of the capital Yerevan. Surrounded with alpine meadows, the town is situated at a height of 1,841 meters above sea level. Summers in Tsaghkadzor are mild, winters are cold and snowy. The skiing season normally starts in mid December and stretches well into March with the top slopes often fit for skiing in April. The infrastructure of tourism is highly developed in Tsaghkadzor, which is the second Armenian city after Yerevan to have the largest number of hotels. 

  • Units from only $23,000
  • Up to 20% ROI yearly
  • 100% ownership
  • Turnkey project
  • Opens early 2020
  • Regular income
  • Growing property market
  • Capital growth potential
  • Low taxes
  • No stamp duties
  • No capital gains tax
  • 10%+ tourism growth
  • Exceptional safety
  • Mountains & skiing
  • Tasty food

Residents will enjoy a great view of the mountains. A professional company will manage the property. You may choose to personally use the property or rent it out and make extra money. Higher occupancy and rental rates means more income and higher resale profits. Tourism is growing by over 10% a year, making Tsaghkadzor a perfect place to earn a good return on property investment.

We would love to hear your opinion. If you feel we have provided valuable information and support or would like to leave us feedback, please do so below. If you have any concerns please call us today at +374.99.00.11.67.

Thank you for helping us improve.

Sending
User Rating 5 (2 vote)
Did you find all the information you were looking for? Is there anything missing?
What did you like most about this page? Would you recommend us to a friend?

Nerses Isajanyan

Attorney

LL.M. Georgetown University

New York Bar | Armenia Chamber of Advocates

We are a team of licensed immigration lawyers based in Armenia and Georgia. Our primary commitment is to provide quality service to clients at a compelling value that helps manage risk, overcome regulatory issues and advance their personal and business goals. We combine local experience with international expertise to provide quality legal advice in prompt, effective and efficient manner. 


For more information on Armenian visas please fill out the free online inquiry form or email us at [email protected] .

Why Choose Us

user-circle-o

   10+ Years of Experience

clock-o

24-Hour Response Policy

shield

Licensed Attorneys

Fluency in English

Secure Online Payments

No Hidden Charges


                                                       Call us at: +374.99.00.11.67  

>

Sign up to Get the Latest News and Updates on Armenian Visas