اتصل بنا:
[email protected] | +374.99.00.11.67 | سكايب | ال WhatsApp | فايبر | IMO

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأرمينيا 2020 

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأرمينيا 2020

أنشأت العديد من الشركات الأمريكية والأوروبية ، بما في ذلك شركات التكنولوجيا القوية ، مثل Intel و Microsoft و Google و IBM و Cisco ، عمليات في أرمينيا بسبب قوتها العاملة الماهرة ، والبنية التحتية للاتصالات ، وبيئة الأعمال الصديقة ، وانخفاض تكاليف ممارسة الأعمال التجارية. تشمل نقاط القوة في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في أرمينيا تطوير البرمجيات والخدمات ، وخدمات البرمجة ، والاستشارات والتكامل ، ورسومات الكمبيوتر ، والرسوم المتحركة وبرامج الوسائط المتعددة ، وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ، وبرمجة وتصميم الويب ، وتصميم الدوائر الدقيقة ، والهندسة ، والخدمات البحثية والتجريبية. تيينمو قطاع التكنولوجيا في بلده بنسبة 20-25% سنويًا. 

دليل قانوني للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأرمينيا

#1. هيكل أعمال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية

#2. عقود الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية

#3. التنازل عن الملكية الفكرية

#4. تحصيل الضرائب

#5. التوظيف والفصل ، مسائل الموارد البشرية

#6. الهجرة (تصريح العمل وتصريح الإقامة)

#7. حماية البيانات

8 أسباب الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأرمينيا

1. القوى العاملة المحلية الماهرة

كانت أرمينيا مركزًا لتطوير البرمجيات والإلكترونيات وإنتاج أشباه الموصلات لعدة عقود يعود تاريخها إلى الحقبة السوفيتية. يُعرف المطورون الأرمن بجودة حلولهم وقدرتهم على التسليم في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. غالبية المتخصصين في تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أرمينيا حاصلون على شهادات تقنية في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والرياضيات والهندسة ويتحدثون الإنجليزية. من المتوقع أنه بحلول عام 2025 سيكون هناك 30000 مطور برمجيات في أرمينيا. 

2. قواعد الهجرة الودية والمواهب الأجنبية

مع انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة وانخفاض معدلات الجريمة والثقافة الوفيرة تجذب أرمينيا المهنيين من العديد من البلدان ، بما في ذلك إيران والهند وروسيا. تسهل قواعد الهجرة الليبرالية الحصول على تصاريح العمل والحصول على الإقامة. 

3. التكلفة المنخفضة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية

تستفيد الشركات الأرمينية من انخفاض تكاليف القوى العاملة والإيجار والمرافق والتسجيل وتكاليف بدء التشغيل الأخرى. لا يوجد حد أدنى لمتطلبات رأس المال. يمكن أن يصل رأس المال المدفوع للشركة إلى $1. لا توجد رسوم حكومية لتسجيل أو تجديد تسجيل الشركة. يمكن أن تكون الشركة في وضع جيد دون دفع الرسوم المتكررة لتقديم التقارير. لا تدفع الشركات غير النشطة (الخاملة) الضرائب ولا تقدم الإقرارات الضريبية. لا توجد متطلبات لاستئجار مكتب أو تعيين موظفين محليين وما إلى ذلك. يتم تقليل متطلبات الامتثال إلى الحد الأدنى. 

4. الإجازات الضريبية

يمكن لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المسجلة حديثًا الاستفادة بشكل عام من الإعفاءات الضريبية.


وضع الصفر الضريبي متاح أيضًا للشركات الصغيرة والشركات العاملة في المناطق الاقتصادية الحرة والمناطق الصناعية وبعض المدن والقرى الحدودية. تخضع الشركات الصغيرة الأخرى التي تقل مبيعاتها السنوية عن $240،000 لضريبة المبيعات (المبيعات) التي تبلغ 1.5-5% فقط. يتم فرض ضريبة على أرباح الأسهم بشكل عام عند 5% ولكن يمكن أن يكون هذا المعدل أقل بسبب معاهدات مضاعفة الضرائب المتعددة التي وقعتها أرمينيا. لا تفرض أرمينيا بشكل عام ضرائب على أرباح رأس المال على بيع الأوراق المالية أو العقارات أو الأصول الأخرى.

5. بيئة صديقة للأعمال

يمكن أن يتم تسجيل الشركة في يوم واحد إذا كنت متواجدًا فعليًا في أرمينيا واخترت استخدام مستندات تسجيل نموذجية. مطلوب فقط الحد الأدنى من المستندات ، مثل جوازات سفر المساهمين والمديرين. ستحصل على شهادة تسجيل برقم هوية دافع الضرائب ، جاهزة لبدء التشغيل على الفور. يمكن للأجانب امتلاك 100% لشركة أرمينية. لا يلزم وجود شركاء أو وكلاء محليين. لا توجد قيود على جنسية أو إقامة المساهمين. يمكن أن يكون جميع مديري وموظفي شركة أرمينية أجانب. لا يُطلب منهم الإقامة في أرمينيا أو أن يكون لديهم عنوان محلي. يمكن للأجنبي أن يكون المدير الوحيد ومالك الشركة 100%.

6. المساعدة الحكومية

بالإضافة إلى الإعفاءات الضريبية المختلفة والمزايا الأخرى ، يمكن لحكومة أرمينيا تقديم المساعدة لمشاريع استثمارية مهمة في شكل خصخصة العقارات ، والتمويل في إطار الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص ، والقروض ، والضمانات والإعانات ، والتأمين على الصادرات ، إلخ.

7. قوانين حماية البيانات والملكية الفكرية الفعالة

اعتمدت أرمينيا وفرضت قوانين الملكية الفكرية (حقوق الطبع والنشر ، والأسرار التجارية ، والدراية الفنية ، والمعلومات السرية ، والعلامات التجارية ، وما إلى ذلك) وقوانين حماية البيانات بما يتماشى مع أفضل الممارسات الدولية. 

8. الإقامة والجنسية

تقدم أرمينيا الإقامة المؤقتة والدائمة والخاصة لرجال الأعمال الأجانب بالإضافة إلى الجنسية عن طريق الاستثناء للمستثمرين المهمين.

احصل على مشورة مجانية

2020.05.23 الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية
ما الخدمات التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها؟

نظرة عامة على البلد

رأس

منطقة كم مربع.

29,700

تعداد السكان

2,962,000

عاصمة:

يريفان (1،075،000)

دين:

مسيحي (94.8%)

لغة: 

أرميني

معدل معرفة القراءة والكتابة: 

99%

مناخ:

صيف 33 ج

الشتاء 4 ج

عملة:

الذاكرة الحيوية ($1 = 480 AMD)

متوسط الدخل:

$387

نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (2019):

7.6%

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للفرد الواحد:

$4,173

البطالة:

18%

التضخم:

1.7%

اترك تعليقا

نرسيس إيساجانيان

محامي إداري
ماجستير جامعة جورج تاون
نيويورك بار | غرفة المحاماة الأرمنية

نحن فريق من المحامين المرخصين في أرمينيا وجورجيا. التزامنا الأساسي هو تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة للعملاء بقيمة مقنعة تساعد في إدارة المخاطر والتغلب على المشكلات التنظيمية وتعزيز أهدافهم الشخصية والتجارية. 


لماذا نحن

  • مرخص بالكامل
  • 10+ سنوات من الخبرة
  • نطاق واسع من الخدمات القانونية
  • اتصال سريع
  • صادقة وأخلاقية
  • طلاقة في اللغة الإنجليزية
  • الرسوم على أساس النتائج
  • مدفوعات آمنة عبر الإنترنت
  • أي رسوم خفية

احجز مكالمة مع محام

جار التحميل...


خدماتنا

  • تشكيل الشركة
  • شركة فرعية
  • مكتب فرعي
  • التسجيل عن بعد
  • حساب البنك
  • العنوان القانوني
  • المكتب الافتراضي
  • التراخيص والتصاريح
  • سكرتير الشركة
  • الإقامة وجواز السفر
  • التخطيط الضريبي
  • الالتزام الضريبي
  • الامتثال العمالي
  • خدمات الرواتب
  • مسائل الموارد البشرية
  • التأشيرة وتصريح العمل
  • المحاسبة والمراجعة
  • عمليات
  • تحصيل
  • العقارات
  • خدمات المرشح
  • تحلل 
  • خدمات قانونية

نرسيس إيساجانيان

محامي

ماجستير جامعة جورج تاون

نيويورك بار | غرفة محامي أرمينيا

نود أن نسمع رأيك. إذا كنت تشعر أننا قدمنا معلومات قيمة ودعمًا أو ترغب في ترك تعليقات لنا ، فيرجى القيام بذلك أدناه. إذا كانت لديك أية مخاوف ، يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم على +374.99.00.11.67.

شكرا لمساعدتنا على تحسين.

إرسال
تقييم المستخدم 5 (1 تصويت)

هل وجدت كل المعلومات التي كنت تبحث عنها؟ هل هناك شيء مفقود؟
ما أكثر شيء أعجبك في هذه الصفحة؟ هل تنصحنا بصديق؟

2020.05.23 شورت الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية
ان مهتم ب:

حقوق النشر 2020 - Vardanyan & Partners LLC

>
arArabic

Contact us:
[email protected] | +374.99.00.11.67 | Skype | WhatsApp | Viber | IMO

Outsourcing to Armenia 2020 

Outsourcing to Armenia 2020

Many American and European companies, including  powerful technology firms, such as Intel, Microsoft, Google, IBM, and Cisco, have established operations in Armenia because of its skilled workforce, communications infrastructure, business friendly environment, and low costs of doing business. Armenia's outsourcing strengths include software development and service, programming services, consulting and integration, computer graphics, animation and multimedia programs, mobile applications, web programming and design, microcircuits design, engineering, research and experimental services. The country's tech sector has been growing by 20-25% annually. 

Legal Guide to Outsourcing to Armenia

#1. Outsourcing Business Structure

#2. Outsourcing Contracts

#3. Intellectual Property Assignment

#4. Taxation

#5. Hiring & Firing, HR Matters

#6. Immigration (Work Permit and Residence Permit)

#7. Data Protection

8 Reasons for Outsourcing to Armenia

1. Skilled Local Workforce

Armenia has been a software development, electronics and semiconductor production center for many decades dating back to the Soviet era. Armenian developers are known by the quality of their solutions and their ability to deliver on time and on budget. The majority of IT specialists in Armenia have technical degrees in science, technology, math, and engineering areas and speak English. It is expected that by 2025 there will be 30,000 software developers in Armenia. 

2. Friendly Immigration Rules and Foreign Talent

With a low cost of living, low crime rates and abundant culture Armenia attracts professionals from many countries, including Iran, India, and Russia. Liberal immigration rules make it easy to obtain work permits and acquire residence status. 

3. Low Cost of Doing Business

Armenian businesses take advantage of low costs of workforce, rent, utilities, registration and other startup costs.There are no minimum capital requirements. The company's paid-up capital can be as low as $1. There are no government fees for registering or renewing the registration of a company. The company can be in good standing without paying recurring fees of filing reports.  Inactive (dormant) companies do not pay taxes and do not file tax returns. There are no requirements to rent an office or hire local employees etc. Compliance requirements are brought to a minimum. 

4. Tax Holidays

Newly registered IT companies can generally take advantage of tax holidays.


Zero-tax status is also available to micro-businesses, companies operating in free economic zones, industrial zones, certain border towns and villages. Other small businesses with annual sales of less than $240,000 are subject to sales (turnover) tax of only 1.5-5%. Dividends are generally taxed at 5% but this rate can be lower due to multiple double-tax treaties Armenia has signed. Armenia generally does not tax capital gains on the sale of securities, real estate or other assets.

5. Business-Friendly Environment

Company registration can be done in a single day if you are physically present in Armenia and choose to use sample registration documents. Only minimum documents are required, such as the passports of the shareholders and directors. You will get a registration certificate with a taxpayer ID number, ready to start operating immediately. Foreigners can own 100% of an Armenian company. No local partners or agents are required. No restrictions apply to the citizenship or residency of the shareholders. All the directors and employees of an Armenian company can be foreigners. They are not required to reside in Armenia or have a local address. A foreigner can be the only director and the 100% owner of a company.

6. Government Assistance

In addition to various tax holidays and other benefits, the government of Armenia can provide assistance to important investment projects in the form of privatization of real property, financing under public-private partnership, loans, guarantees and subsidies, export insurance, etc.

7. Effective IP and Data Protection Laws

Armenia has adopted and enforces intellectual property (copyright, trade secrets, know-how, confidetional information, trademarks, etc.) and data protection laws in line with international best practices. 

8. Residency & Citizenship

Armenia offers temporary, permanent and special residence to foreign business people as well as citizenship-by-exception to important investors.

Get Free Advice

2020.05.23 Outsourcing
What services you may be interested in?

Country Overview

Header

Area SQ.KM.

29,700

PopulatioN

2,962,000

Capital:

Yerevan (1,075,000)

Religion:

christian (94.8%)

lANGUAGE: 

Armenian

LITERACY RATE: 

99%

Climate:

SUMMER 33C

WINTER 4C

Currency:

DRAM ($1 = 480 AMD)

Average Salary:

$387

GDP Growth (2019):

7.6%

GdP per capita:

$4,173

Unemployment:

18%

Inflation:

1.7%

Leave a Comment

Nerses Isajanyan

Managing Attorney
LL.M. Georgetown University
New York Bar | Armenian Chamber of Advocates

We are a team of licensed lawyers based in Armenia and Georgia. Our primary commitment is to provide quality service to clients at a compelling value that helps manage risk, overcome regulatory issues and advance their personal and business goals. 


Why Us

  • Fully Licensed
  • 10+ Years of Experience
  • Broad Scope of Legal Services
  • Quick Communication
  • Honest & Ethical
  • Fluent in English
  • Result-Based Fees
  • Secure Online Payments
  • No Hidden Charges

Book a Call with a Lawyer

Loading...


Our Services

  • Company Formation
  • Subsidiary
  • Branch Office
  • Remote Registration
  • Bank Account
  • Legal Address
  • Virtual Office
  • Licenses & Permits
  • Corporate Secretary
  • Residence & Passport
  • Tax Planning
  • Tax Compliance
  • Labor Compliance
  • Payroll Services
  • HR Matters
  • Visa & Work Permit
  • Accounting & Audit
  • Operations
  • Procurement
  • Real Estate
  • Nominee Services
  • Dissolution 
  • Legal Services

Nerses Isajanyan

Attorney

LL.M. Georgetown University

New York Bar | Armenia Chamber of Advocates

We would love to hear your opinion. If you feel we have provided valuable information and support or would like to leave us feedback, please do so below. If you have any concerns please call us today at +374.99.00.11.67.

Thank you for helping us improve.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 vote)

Did you find all the information you were looking for? Is there anything missing?
What did you like most about this page? Would you recommend us to a friend?

2020.05.23 Outsourcing Short
I am interested in:

Copyright 2020 - Vardanyan & Partners LLC

>