المزايا الضريبية لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أرمينيا

Tax Benefits for IT Companies in Armenia

المزايا الضريبية لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أرمينيا

وفقا لموافقة الحكومة على مجموعة من التعديلات على قانون مساعدة الدولة لحكومة قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، الشركات الناشئة والفروع من شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأجنبية سيتم منح إعفاءات ضريبية. ادعى أرمين بامبوكشيان ، نائب وزير النقل والاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، أن المزايا الضريبية ستكون سارية المفعول حتى عام 2022.

كانت الإعفاءات الضريبية الممنوحة لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات سارية المفعول منذ عام 2015 مع إعفائها من مدفوعات ضريبة الدخل (معدل الصفر ساري المفعول). بدلاً من ضريبة الرواتب 23% ، تدفع شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات 10% فقط.

بفضل اللوائح الضريبية التي بدأت من 2014 إلى 2017 ، زاد عدد الشركات الناشئة في أرمينيا بمقدار 256 مما أدى إلى خلق 2400 وظيفة جديدة بمتوسط راتب يتراوح بين 3 و 3.4 مليون درهم سنويًا. دفعت الشركات الناشئة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ما يقرب من 611 مليون AMD كضرائب من 2015 إلى 2017.

وفي وقت سابق ، قال القائم بأعمال وزير النقل والاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، إن التعديلات المعتمدة ستنطبق على الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الإلكترونية والأجهزة والشركات الهندسية وغيرها.

بموجب قرار حكومي أقره البرلمان الأرميني في أواخر عام 2014 ، تُعفى الشركات الناشئة التي توظف ما يصل إلى 30 شخصًا من ضريبة الأرباح حتى عام 2020. وهم مؤهلون أيضًا للحصول على معدل ضريبة رواتب تفضيلي لموظفيهم ، بما يعادل 10 بالمائة من إجمالي أجورهم.

يعمل أكثر من 16000 شخص في شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أرمينيا ، ويمثل هذا القطاع ما يقرب من 5 في المائة من إجمالي البلاد المنتج المحلي (أركا ، ستُمنح الشركات الناشئة وفروع شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأجنبية في أرمينيا إعفاءات ضريبية (23 نوفمبر 2018)).

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
0 (0 أصوات)
2019-01-04 T12: 59: 38 + 04: 00 4 يناير 2019|
>
arArabic

Tax Benefits for IT Companies in Armenia

Tax Benefits for IT Companies in Armenia

Tax Benefits for IT Companies in Armenia

According to the government approval of a set of amendments to the law on state assistance to IT sector government, startups and branches of foreign IT companies will be granted tax breaks. Armen Pambukchyan, deputy Minister of Transport, Communications and Information Technology claimed that the tax benefits will be in effect until 2022.

The tax breaks granted to IT companies have been in effect since 2015 exempting them from income tax payments (the zero rate is in effect). Instead of 23% payroll tax, IT companies pay only 10%.

Thanks to the tax regulation starting from 2014 to 2017, the number of startups in Armenia increased by 256 creating 2,400 new jobs with an average salary of 3-3.4 million drams per year. IT startups have paid almost 611 million AMD in taxes from 2015 to 2017.

Earlier, the acting Minister of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies said the approved amendments would apply to manufacturers of electronic equipment, devices, engineering businesses and others.

Under a government decision passed by the Armenian parliament in late 2014, startups employing up to 30 people are exempt from profit tax until 2020. They are also eligible for a preferential payroll tax rate for their employees, equivalent to 10 percent of their gross wages.

More than 16,000 people are employed by IT companies in Armenia and this sector accounts roughly for 5 percent of the country‚Äôs Gross Domestic Product (ARKA, Startups and Branches of Foreign IT Companies in Armenia Will Be Granted Tax Breaks (Nov. 23, 2018)).

2019-01-04T12:59:38+04:00 January 4th, 2019|