Отношения Армения-Китай: взаимные визовые требования будут отменены

Armenia-China Relations

Изображение с сайта armedia.am

Отношения Армения-Китай улучшаются. Правительство Армении на заседании Кабинета министров 11 июля 2019 года одобрило законопроект об отмене визовый режим с Китаем. Этот закон распространяется на граждан обеих стран.

Для проверки соответствия Конституции законопроект будет передан в Конституционный суд.

Заместитель министра иностранных дел Артак Апитонян, представляя тему, отметил, что именно во время своего визита в Китай премьер-министр Никол Пашинян достиг соглашения о подписании этого соглашения.

По словам замминистра, Армения и Китай заинтересованы в расширении сотрудничества в различных сферах, таких как межличностные контакты и продвижение туризма. Артак Апитонян добавил, что Китай, вероятно, ратифицирует соглашение в следующем месяце.

После ратификации Китай должен укрепить торговые, деловые и туристические обмены (Визовый режим Армения-Китай будет отменен, NEWS.am (11 июля 2019 г.) (на английском языке)).

Отправка
Обзор пользователей
0 (0 голосов)
2019-10-11T17: 36: 32 + 04: 00 11 октября 2019 г.|
>
ru_RURussian

Armenia-China Relations: Mutual Visa Requirements to be Lifted

Armenia-China Relations

Picture from armedia.am

Armenia-China Relations are improving. During the Cabinet meeting on July 11, 2019, the Armenian Government approved the draft law on lifting the visa regime with China. This law applies to the citizens of both countries.

In order to check the compliance with the Constitution, the bill will be submitted to the Constitutional Court.

Artak Apitonyan, the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, while presenting the subject, mentioned that it was during his visit to China that Nikol Pashinyan, the Prime Minister, reached the settlement on signing this agreement.

According to the Deputy Minister, Armenia and China are drawn to expanding cooperation in various field such as inter-personal contacts and promotion of tourism. Artak Apitonyan added that China will probably ratify the agreement next month.

Upon the ratification, China is supposed to strengthen trade, business, and tourism exchanges (Armenia-China visa regime to be lifted, NEWS.am (July 11, 2019) (in English)).

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
2019-10-11T17:36:32+04:00 October 11th, 2019|
>