Indische Investoren in Armenien

Investors in Armenia

Der stellvertretende armenische EDI-Minister trifft sich mit indischen Geschäftsleuten

Avag Avanesyan, stellvertretender Minister für wirtschaftliche Entwicklung und Investitionen der RA, traf eine Gruppe indischer Geschäftsleute.

Wie im Bericht des Ministeriums für wirtschaftliche Entwicklung und Investitionen an angegeben NEWS.amDie indischen Investoren betonten, dass sie in mehreren Sektoren in Armenien investieren wollen, insbesondere in Handel, Dienstleistungen und Industrie.

Der stellvertretende Minister stellte vor Armeniens Investitionsattraktionen und privilegierte Außenmärkte an die Gäste auf eigenen Wunsch. Minister Avanesyan machte die Investoren auf die Privilegien aufmerksam, die die Regierung für Investitionsprojekte gewährt.

Die indischen Investoren fragten nach Informationen zu Steuer- und Zollbestimmungen und der Investitionsgesetzgebung in Armenien.

Am Ende des Treffens einigten sich die beiden Seiten darauf, die Diskussionen über die Programme im Interesse der Anleger und die Vorschriften fortzusetzen (Der stellvertretende armenische EDI-Minister trifft sich mit indischen Geschäftsleuten, news.am (15. März 2019) (auf Englisch).).

Senden
Nutzerbewertung
2 (1 Abstimmung)
2019-10-11T16: 20: 09 + 04: 00 25. Juni 2019|
>
de_DEGerman

Indian Investors in Armenia

Investors in Armenia

EDI deputy minister of Armenia meets with Indian businessmen

Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Investments of RA, Avag Avanesyan met a group of Indian businessmen.

As stated in the report of the Ministry of Economic Development and Investments to NEWS.am, the Indian investors emphasized that they aim to invest in several sectors in Armenia, particularly in trade, service and industry.

The deputy minister presented Armenia’s investment attractions and privileged external markets to the guests on their own request. Minister Avanesyan drew the investors’ attention to the privileges that the government grants for investment projects.

The Indian investors asked information about tax and customs regulations and the investment legislation in Armenia.

At the end of the meeting, the two sides came to an agreement to continue discussions on the programs of the investors’ interest and the regulations (EDI deputy minister of Armenia meets with Indian businessmen, news.am (15, March, 2019) (in English)).

Sending
User Review
2 (1 vote)
2019-10-11T16:20:09+04:00 June 25th, 2019|
>
en_USEnglish