لماذا لا يُسمح لمواطني إيران والهند غالبًا بدخول جورجيا

شرح Areshidze لماذا لا يُسمح لمواطني إيران والهند في كثير من الأحيان بدخول وزيارة جورجيا

أوضح المحلل السياسي ماموكا أريشيدزه أسباب رغبة المواطنين الإيرانيين والهنود في زيارة جورجيا ولماذا لا يُسمح لهم في كثير من الأحيان بدخول البلاد على الحدود من قبل موظفي وزارة الداخلية في البلاد.

Visit Georgia

بالنسبة لإيران ، أستطيع أن أقول على وجه اليقين أن هناك شركات تَعِدُ بالعطاء الجنسية الجورجية لمواطنيهم عن طريق الاحتيال. يأخذون المال ثم "يتركون". إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك صندوق إجرامي معين للمواطنين الإيرانيين في جورجيا.

ماموكا أريشيدزه (في مقابلة مع سبوتنيك جورجيا)  // محلل سياسي

وشدد أريشيدزه أيضًا على أن موظفي وزارة الداخلية لا يسمحون لمواطني الهند وإيران بدخول البلاد إذا لم يتمكنوا من شرح الغرض من زيارتهم. وقال المحلل السياسي إنهم يريدون في أغلب الأحيان الحصول على الجنسية الجورجية من أجل الانتقال بسهولة إلى الغرب.

visit Georgia

بعد اعتماد نظام بدون تأشيرة مع أوروبا ، أصبحت جورجيا جذابة لسكان الشرق الأوسط ، لأنهم يعتقدون أنه من السهل جدًا الوصول إلى الدول الأوروبية من جورجيا.

ماموكا أريشيدزه  // محلل سياسي

في يناير من هذا العام ، لم يُسمح لـ 576 مواطنًا إيرانيًا و 366 مواطنًا هنديًا بدخول جورجيا. في العام الماضي ، مُنع مواطنو إيران (أكثر من 3.2 ألف شخص) والهند (أكثر من 2.2 ألف شخص) من زيارة جورجيا. كان مواطنو إيران (أكثر من 1.5 ألف شخص) والصين (715 شخصًا) في الصدارة فيما يتعلق بانتهاك نظام التأشيرات (أوضح أريشيدزه سبب عدم السماح لمواطني إيران والهند بدخول جورجيا ، sputnik-georgia.ru (02 ، فبراير ، 2019) (بالروسية)).

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
1.33 (6 أصوات)
2019-06-25 T00: 14: 18 + 04: 00 25 يونيو 2019|
>
arArabic

Why Citizens of Iran and India are often not Allowed to Enter Georgia

Areshidze Explained Why Citizens of Iran and India are often not Allowed to Enter and Visit Georgia

Political analyst Mamuka Areshidze explained the reasons of what Iranian and Indian citizens want to visit Georgia for and why they are often not allowed to enter the country at the border by employees of the country's interior ministry.

Visit Georgia

As for Iran, I can say for sure that there are firms that promise to give Georgian citizenship to their compatriots by scam. They take money and then “leave” them. Besides, there is a certain criminal fund of Iranian citizens in Georgia.

Mamuka Areshidze (in an interview with Sputnik Georgia)  //  Political Analyst

Areshidze also stressed that the employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs do not allow the citizens of India and Iran to enter the country if they cannot explain the purpose of their visit. Most often, they want to obtain Georgian citizenship in order to easily move to the West, the political analyst said.

visit Georgia

After adopting a visa-free regime with Europe, Georgia became attractive for residents of the Middle East, because they believe that it is very easy to get to European countries from Georgia.

Mamuka Areshidze  //  Political Analyst

In January of this year, 576 citizens of Iran and 366 citizens of India were not allowed to enter Georgia. Last year, the citizens of Iran (more than 3.2 thousand people) and India (more than 2.2 thousand people) were often denied to visit Georgia. Citizens of Iran (more than 1.5 thousand people) and China (715 people) were in the lead positions on violating the visa regime (Areshidze explained why citizens of Iran and India are often not allowed to enter Georgia, sputnik-georgia.ru (02, February, 2019) (in Russian)).

Sending
User Review
1.5 (4 votes)
2019-06-25T00:14:18+04:00 June 25th, 2019|
>