السياح الروس في أرمينيا

Russian tourists in Armenia

السفير يؤكد أن أرمينيا يمكنها استضافة ما يصل إلى 1.5 مليون سائح روسي سنويًا

وفقًا للسفير الأرميني لـ RF Vardan Toganyan ، تستطيع أرمينيا استضافة ما يصل إلى 1.5 مليون سائح روسي سنويًا.

ما يقرب من نصف
السياح الأجانب الذين يزورون أرمينيا هم من مواطني روسيا.

فاردان توجانيان

سفير أرمينيا في روسيا الاتحادية

يدخل العديد من السياح بلادنا في جولات سفرهم. أولاً ، يزورون بلدانًا أخرى (بما في ذلك جورجيا) ، ثم يأتون إلى أرمينيا بسبب موقعها المناسب ووفرة الفرص للمسافرين.

وأشار السفير إلى أن عدد السياح الروس الذين يزورون أرمينيا قد زاد بشكل مطرد خلال السنوات العشر الماضية. وذكر أن عدد السائحين الروس في أرمينيا ارتفع ليبلغ 171 طنًا واحدًا في عام 2018 ليصل إلى 600 ألف. وفقًا لتوجانيان ، نتج عن ذلك عدة أسباب ، على سبيل المثال نظام الإعفاء من التأشيرة بين الدول.

وذكر السفير أن هناك 15 رحلة جوية يومية من المدن الروسية الكبرى إلى أرمينيا. 

فاردان توجانيان

سفير أرمينيا في روسيا الاتحادية

هناك مشاريع ، للوهلة الأولى ، لا يمكن ربطها بالسياحة ، لكن تنفيذها يؤثر على تحديث هذه الصناعة بالذات. يتم تنفيذ حصة الأسد (90%) من الرحلات الجوية إلى أرمينيا من قبل شركات الطيران الروسية ، والتي أقمنا معها علاقات دافئة ومفيدة للطرفين

أشار توجانيان أيضًا إلى أهمية المشاريع الإعلامية التي يتم تنظيمها في روسيا والتي تعزز وتخلق الصورة الجيدة لجمهورية أرمينيا (السفير يؤكد أن أرمينيا يمكنها استضافة ما يصل إلى 1.5 مليون سائح من روسيا سنويًا ، arka.am (3 أبريل 2019) (باللغة الإنجليزية)).

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
0 (0 أصوات)
2019-10-11 T16: 18: 41 + 04: 00 25 يونيو 2019|
>
arArabic

Russian Tourists in Armenia

Russian tourists in Armenia

The Ambassador Assures that Armenia can Host up to 1.5 Million Russian Tourists Annually

According to the Armenian Ambassador of RF Vardan Toganyan, Armenia is able to host up to 1.5 million Russian tourists annually.

Almost half of
foreign tourists visiting Armenia are citizens of Russia.

Vardan Toganyan

Armenian Ambassador of RF

Many tourists include our country on their travel tours. First, they visit other countries (including Georgia), and then come to Armenia because of its convenient location and the abundance of opportunities for travelers.

The number of Russian tourists visiting Armenia has steadily increased throughout the past 10 years, the ambassador mentions. He stated that the number of Russian tourists in Armenia increased for 17% in 2018 reaching 600,000. According to Toganyan, several reasons resulted in this, for example visa-free regime between the countries.

There are 15 daily flights operated from major Russian cities to Armenia according to the ambassador. 

Vardan Toganyan

Armenian Ambassador of RF

There are projects that, at first glance, cannot be tied to tourism, but their implementation affects the modernization of this particular industry. The lion's share (90%) of flights to Armenia are carried out by Russian airlines, with which we have established warm and mutually beneficial relations

Toganyan also mentioned the importance of media projects organized in Russia, which promote and create the good image of the Republic of Armenia (The ambassador assures that Armenia is can host up to 1.5 million tourists from Russia annually, arka.am (3, April, 2019) (in English)).

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
2019-10-11T16:18:41+04:00 June 25th, 2019|
>